OUR TEAM

At SAGE, our team is just as diverse as our community.

The thing we all share is a deep passion and commitment to human rights. With any member of our team, you'll find that they foster a space of respect, compassion, and non-judgement.

 

Staff is certified through intensive crisis training and have all met the requirements to best serve your needs.

Staff Directory

Jessica Johnson

Executive Director

jessicaj@findsafety.org

Jessy B.

Operations/Shelter Manager

jessyb@findsafety.org

Symantha E.

Client Care Coordinator

Valerie Secrist

Business Director

valeries@findsafety.org

Stacy G.

Child Advocacy Center Manager

stacys@findsafety.org

Jazmin M.

Mobile Advocate

Isabel Bedolla-Hurtado, MS, LMHCA 

Bilingual Therapist

isabelb@findsafety.org

Nona R.

Victim Advocate/Forensic Interviewer

Jordin S.

Victim Advocate

Sierra A.

Engagement Manager 

sierraa@findsafety.org

Mirella S.

Victim Advocate/Forensic Interviewer

Mireya B.

Victim Advocate

Hank

Facility Dog

Reyna R.

Victim Advocate

Selena B.

VOCA Coordinator

Board Directory

Jessica Clay

Vice-Chair

Numerica Credit Union

Member since 2018

Becci Piepel

Chair

Director of Solid Waste Program

Member since 2017

Erika Guerrero

Secretary

Douglas County

Member since 2021

Nathan Townsend

Treasurer

Rosemount Specialty Products

Member since 2020

James Hershey

Member

Retired Chelan Deputy Prosecutor

Member since 2003

Nicole Kern

Member

Eastmont School District

Member since 2020

Skylar Hansford

Member

For the Love of It

Member since 2021

Liz Williams

Member

North Central Education District

Member since 2021

Valerie Bollinger

Member

DCYF

Member since 2021

Tyler Callie

Member

Douglas County Sheriff's Office

Member since 2022

Rosa Pudillo

Member

Wenatchee Valley Chamber of Commerce 

Member since 2022

Ivy Jacobson

Member

East Wenatchee Police Department 

Member since 2022

 24/7 Crisis Line 509-663-7446
Teen Text Line 509-669-9652