Contact us in Wenatchee, WA

 
 
Staff:
Executive Director
Jessica Johnson
jessiej@nwi.net

Financial Coordinator
Rebecca McFann
beckym@nwi.net

Child Advocacy/ MDT Coordinator
Kate Haugen
kateh@nwi.net

Outreach Coordinator

Nona Reed
nonar@nwi.net

Hispanic Services Coordinator
Griselda Ohrazda
criso@nwi.net

Shelter & Data Management Coordinator
Tina Ferari
tinafz@nwi.net

Legal Advocate
Angelica Estrada
Angelica@nwi.net
 
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM
Email: jessiej@nwi.net

Child & Family Advocacy Center
(509) 665-0164

Phone:
(509) 663-7446
(509) 888-HELP(4357)
 
 
 
 
Mental Health Providers:
Therapist
Maile Daveelar
mailed@nwi.net

Therapist

Courtney Mohr-Taylor
courtneymt@nwi.net
 
 
Advocate
Jessy Bravo
jessyb@nwi.net

Advocate
Isabel Bedolla
isabelb@nwi.net


Advocate
Megan Willis
meganw@nwi.net
 
Receptionist
Mari Castillo
maric@nwi.net
 
Vista Volunteer Coordinator
Haya Khateeb
hayak@nwi.net

AmeriCorps Member
Advocate
Stephanie Robles
stephanier@nwi.net
 
 
Board of Directors / Members:
 
Executive Board

Chair
Terry Finn
Retired- Forest Services

Treasurer

James Hershey
Chelan County Deputy Prosecutor

Secretary
Brigette Forney
Nurse, Columbia Valley Community Health

 
Members:
 
Member
Emelia Burgess
Community Member

Member
Stacy Fritz
Community Member
 
Member
Linette Martinez
Community Member

Member

Kathie Pete
Child Protective Services
 
Member
Randy Grant
Chelan Co. Sheriff's Office

Member
Alma Chacon
CAFE

Emeritus Member (Non Voting)
Mike Harum-Retired